The Complete Hearts AFlame Collection



JUST $2.99 for a limited time until it rise back to $4.99. (SAVE 90% – AMAZING PRICE instead of $30.88 if purchased separately)

Wonderful sexy romance collection ~

Review by Sam G TOP 1000 REVIEWER

I am a huge fan of paranormal romance, and this sexy romance collection definitely fits the bill. This collection has just enough to satisfy and made me want to read way more from Hart.

The characters feel real, but it’s not all sweetness: the sex scenes are about as steamy and indulgent as they come. Hart writes them expertly and doesn’t take you out of the moment for a second. I’m going to be snagging the rest of her library post haste, based on my amazing experience with this bundle.

Book Description:

Contains 4 full trilogies (12 books) of steamy romance and paranormal romance.

Lust After Dark Collection
Book 1: Hunter’s Heart
Book 2: Death and Desire
Book 3: Seduced

Angel at Large trilogy
Book 1: Falling for an Angel
Book 2: The Heart Plunderer
Book 3: An Angel in my Bed

When Naughty Becomes so Nice
Book 1: Christmas Choices
Book 2: Wrapped up with Ribbons
Book 3: A Fresh New Year

The Clover Leaf Café trilogy
Book 1: It’s Not Enough
Book 2: I Need More
Book 3: Finish It Tonight

The Complete Hearts Aflame Collection:

12-Book Bundle


You may also like